Foro Virtual de
Investigación Clarivate

¿Cómo impulsar la investigación en
América Latina?

Martes 15 de junio del 2021
Horario:

10:00 – 13:30 horas México, Colombia, Perú, Panamá, Ecuador

11:00 – 14:30 horas Chile y Paraguay

12:00 – 15:30 horas Argentina y Uruguay

Registro

Acuerdo GDPR